DPMG Inc.
Contact Information


We have three convenient locations to choose from:

DPMG Wesley Chapel
29442 S. R. 54
Phone (813) 994-2021
Fax (813) 994-2240

Title Name Email Address
CEO/Owner & Regional Manager: Dawn Kelly dkelly@dpmgnet.com
Office Manager: Jenelle Roberts jroberts@dpmgnet.com

DPMG Brandon
687 West Lumsden Road
Phone (813) 571-9782
Fax (813) 571-9783

 Title Name Email Address
CEO/Owner & Regional Manager: Dawn Kelly dkelly@dpmgnet.com
Office Manager: Lee Maxwell lmaxwell@dpmgnet.com

DPMG Tampa
8939 North Dale Mabry Hwy
Phone (813) 931-0501
Fax(813) 931-0905

 Title Name Email Address
CEO/Owner & Regional Manager: Dawn Kelly dkelly@dpmgnet.com
CFO: Brigitte Paquette bpaquette@dpmgnet.com
Marketing: Noely Rosquete nrosquete@dpmgnet.com
Office Manager: Elena Usmanova eusmanova@dpmgnet.com