Our Locations

We have three convenient locations to choose from

Call us Toll Free: 1-866-383-DPMG (3764)

DPMG Wesley Chapel
29442 S. R. 54
Phone (813) 994-2021
Fax (813) 994-2240
License # MM17319

TitleNameEmail Address
Office ManagerElena Usmanovaeusmanova@dpmgnet.com
ReceptionistHaudiel Riverahrivera@dpmgnet.com

DPMG Brandon
687 West Lumsden Road
Phone (813) 571-9782
Fax (813) 571-9783
License # MM14469

TitleNameEmail Address
Office ManagerBillee Padgettbpadgett@dpmgnet.com

DPMG Tampa
8939 North Dale Mabry Hwy
Phone (813) 931-0501
Fax(813) 931-0905
License # MM13158

TitleNameEmail Address
CEO/OwnerDawn Kellydkelly@dpmgnet.com
Regional ManagerNoely Rosquetenrosquete@dpmgnet.com
Office ManagerElena Usmanovaeusmanova@dpmgnet.com
Insurance SpecialistDiana Gonzalezdgonzalez@dpmgnet.com
Receptionist Alyssa Riveraarivera@dpmgnet.com